Staff Members 2018-04-18T11:06:57+00:00

Name Title Email
Beatriz Pacheco Policy Committee Representative
Alma Resendiz Health & Nutrition Coordinator a_resendiz@foundationheadstart.org
Cindy Nishi AD of Health Services, Family Community Engagement & ERSEA c_nishi@foundationheadstart.org
Dolores Clara Disabilities & Mental Health Coordinator d_clara@foundationheadstart.org
Dora Olaguez ERSEA Coordinator d_olaguez@foundationheadstart.org
Marcie Houchen Director mhouchen@foundationheadstart.org
Marla Gray Education Coordinator m_gray@foundationheadstart.org
Michelle Sakatian CDS m_sakatian@foundationheadstart.org
Morena Duran CDS mduran@foundationheadstart.org
Norma Juarez CDS n_juarez@foundationheadstart.org
Patty Linares CDS p_linares@foundationheadstart.org
Qi Xu Fiscal Officer q_xu@foundationheadstart.org
Rosalba Lizarraga Parent Involvement Mgr. r_lizarraga@foundationheadstart.org
Tauheedah Karim CDS t_karim@foundationheadstart.org
Vivian Osborne CDS v_osborne@foundationheadstart.org
Robert Ward Maintenance Supervisor r_ward@foundationheadstart.org