Foundation for Early Childhood Education, Inc.

Foundation for Early Childhood Education, Inc.

#Head Start #State Preschool #Early Head Start

Staff Members

Name Title Email
Beatriz Pacheco Policy Committee Representative
Alma Resendiz Health & Nutrition Coordinator a_resendiz@foundationheadstart.org
Ana Mendez CDS  amendez@foundationheadstart.org
Cindy Nishi AD of Health Services, Family Community Engagement & ERSEA c_nishi@foundationheadstart.org
Disabilities & Mental Health Coordinator
Dora Olaguez ERSEA Coordinator d_olaguez@foundationheadstart.org
Jocelyn Tucker Program Manager j_tucker@foundationheadstart.org
Marcie Houchen Director mhouchen@foundationheadstart.org
Norma Juarez School Readiness Coordinator n_juarez@foundationheadstart.org
Patty Linares CDS p_linares@foundationheadstart.org
Qi Xu Fiscal Officer q_xu@foundationheadstart.org
Rosalba Lizarraga Parent Involvement Mgr. r_lizarraga@foundationheadstart.org
Tauheedah Karim CDS t_karim@foundationheadstart.org