Board Members 2018-04-18T11:07:03+00:00
Name Title Email
Patrick Arcadi Board President P_arcadi@foundationheadstart.org
Abdi Ahmed Board Vice President a_ahmed@foundationheadstart.org
Georgina Ruiz Board Secretary gruiz@foundationheadstart.org
Rose Crupper Board Treasurer r_crupper@foundationheadstart.org
Pablo Ocasio Board Member p_ocasio@foundationheadstart.org
Angelica Orozco Board Member a_orozco@foundationheadstart.org